Officers

    Wanda-Temm
    Wanda Temm ~ President
    University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
    temmw@umkc.edu


    Megan-AcAlpin
    Megan McAlpin ~ President-Elect
    University of Oregon School of Law
    mmcalpin@uoregon.edu


    Tamara-Herrera
    Tamara Herrera ~ Secretary
    Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law, Arizona State University
    Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu


    Catherine-Wasson
    Catherine Wasson ~ Treasurer
    Elon University School of Law
    cwasson@elon.edu 


Board Members

Mary Adkins
University of Florida Levin College of Law
adkinsm@law.ufl.edu

David Cleveland
Valparasio University Law School
David.Cleveland@valpo.edu

Lucy Jewel
University of Tennessee College of Law
ljewel@utk.edu

Tonya Kowalski
Washburn University School of Law
tonya.kowalski@washburn.edu

Katrina Lee
The Ohio State University Michael E. Moritz College of Law
katrinalee@osu.edu

Ellie Margolis
Temple University Beasley School of Law
ellie.margolis@temple.edu

Suzanne Rabe
University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law
rabe@email.arizona.edu

Amy Vorenberg
University of New Hampshire School of Law
amy.vorenberg@law.unh.edu

Jodi Wilson
University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
jwlson2@memphis.edu


Executive Committee Members
Wanda Temm, President (Chair)
Megan McAlpin, President-Elect
Catherine Wasson, Treasurer
Tamara Herrera, Secretary
Lucy Jewel, At-Large
Jodi Wilson, At-Large